Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monica, Female 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Monica, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Very easy going roomie for the summer! 24, Working in Darlinghurst doing medical research. Originally from the country. I like board games, netball, and watching netflix. Will pitch in to keep the place clean, won't have parties or blast music at weird hours :) Would like to have friends over occasionally. Happy to have a chat over dinner, watch bad TV and hang with my housemates- or if i need space will just chill out in my room.
Looking for a spot in early Nov- would prefer a place close to public transport & a semi or fully furnished room as I am trying to own less stuff before I move to the UK in mid-Feb.

Would prefer to buy/cook my own food. Best qualities in a roomate would be friendly, neat and relaxed. Would love no drama/nonsense roomates- prefer to be honest and upfront about any pet peeves, or let me know if there are any issues.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Zetland NSW 2017
Mascot NSW 2020
Bondi NSW 2026
Kensington NSW 2033
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Coogee NSW 2034
Paddington NSW 2021
Kingsford NSW 2032
Randwick NSW 2031
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Monica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Monica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message