Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Newtown.

Natasha, Female 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natasha, Female 19yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a student full-time doing event management and work part-time (aka as much as I can fit in around uni classes/study because I enjoy working) doing waitressing around Sydney.
I'm a born and breed Aussie currently in the hills district and looking to move somewhere in between family, friends and uni.
Big animals fan, love reading and dancing, and more than happy to hang out or if you prefer I'll leave you alone. I would really appreciate if I could have a few friends over from time to time, rest assured definitely no house parties.
I do house work regularly at my family home so I'm fine with helping with cooking, cleaning, bins etc as long as I'm not the only one doing it. I'm keen to make new friends as well as have more personal freedom.
Also bills (electricity, wifi, water, etc) would need to be included in my rent as it's one less thing I would have to stress about.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.