Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Paddington.

Jeremy and Alexandra, 25-29yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jeremy and Alexandra, 25-29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello everyone!
We are a young french couple together since three years:
Jeremy, 29 years old, a creative cooking Chef and Alexandra, 25 years old, just gratuated from a Business School.
We just arrived from French Polynesia a few days ago, where we were working in the Four Seasons Resort in Bora Bora and now we have a 1 year working holiday visa.
We love Sydney so our plan is to find a nice place to live here and maybe stay longer than a year if possible!

We are quiet, clean and outgoing people.
We love travels (together we have been to London, Greece, Venise, Costa Rica, Tahiti...), animals, food and meeting new people.
We will be working full time, but would enjoy to be able to share some dinners sometimes or just a drink after work with our housemates.
During weekends we like to go outside, shop on the local markets or sometimes for rainny days just hang out and watch movies on Netflix.

Have a lovely day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Alex & Jer

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.