Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Zoe Smythe, Female 24yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Zoe Smythe, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Zoe, I am 24, I have a 1 year old son Caleb.

I am from Western Sydney, my reason for moving to qld is to provide myself and my son a fresh start, also to oave the way for a good life for myself and my son.

I am a fun and easy to get on with young mum, my son is a happy and lively little boy who isn't a hassle and doesn't cry often.

I am looking to start my Tafe course in Commercial Cookery certificate III in the new year.

Both Caleb and I love animals of all kinds and have no problems with living with pets.

I enjoy a good chat. I don't mind cooking for people, I actually quite enjoy it, I am considerate of people's allergies and personal preferences with food.

Feel free to message me with any questions in regards to myself and my son.

We look forward to starting our new lives with the opportunity to make new friends.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.