Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tamsin, Female 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tamsin, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


I moved to Sydney from the UK at the end of September. I'm working up in Asquith but want to be living a little bit closer to the action.

I'm very easy going, have flat shared in London for 5 years with no problems. I'm looking for a place that is a home rather than just a place to sleep. I have a good amount of friends in Sydney already so won't be around all the time, but would love to have a glass of wine with my new flatmate(s)!

I have a full time, permanent job that will keep me pretty busy in the days and I enjoy keeping fit through going to the gym or playing netball in the evenings.

As any 20 something, I of course love going out for dinner/drinks with friends, but I'm respectful of others space and privacy so won't have an spontaneous, wild parties!

If you think that I'd be a good fit - I'd love to hear from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tamsin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kirribilli NSW 2061
North Sydney NSW 2060
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Neutral Bay NSW 2089

Tamsin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tamsin
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message