Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Callum, Male 18yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

18 years old, looking for a place to stay for a couple months or so. Working/studying.

I am from the UK, and I have lived in Australia for six years (Age 8-14). I am a full Australian citizen so I have all the necessary requirements to live in Australia without any hassle. I studied I.T at college in England for about a year. I'm currently looking for education/work opportunities in the Gold Coast. I plan to study at Tafe but I'm not too sure what I want to study just yet.

I'm very easy going, I don't have many requirements and I know how to take care of myself.

I lived in the Gold Coast for a few years so I know the area quite well and I know how to get myself around.

I enjoy spending time with my mates, going out clubbing, chilling out on the beach, festivals and live events.

I want to be living in the Gold Coast by the end of November. Three months is my preferred length of stay, I want to travel back to the UK for a couple weeks after a few months to see family/friends and venture back after. If I'm working on the coast and studying I can look at more permanent living solutions.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215

Contact Callum
Online 8 days ago
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message