Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Mascot, Paddington, Woollahra, Kingsford, Rose Bay, Redfern, Wolli Creek, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee.

Jessica, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jess =) I'm 29 and I work full time in Bondi Junction.
I'm looking to move to a new home and want to find another female to share with. I would prefer to sign a new lease together and also prefer to only live with one other person.

I'm easy going and I love to chat and laugh. So it would be great to live with someone who will also become a friend!

I'm clean, organised and cook most of my meals - and would be more than happy to share meals.

My work hours vary but usually I am up very early for a 7:30am start. I also work part of most weekends. For that reason I really want to find a home that's within a 30 minute public transport commute to Bondi Junction and no more than a couple mins walk to transport.

Comfort and my own space is very important so I'd love to find a place that's relatively modern. Built ins and internal laundry are a must and my own bathroom is preferable.

Aside from the eastern suburbs I am very intrigued in the Wolli Creek area.

I'd be more than happy to exchange numbers to chat or even meet for a coffee to get to know each other ^_^

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.