Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Main Beach.

Jacqueline Eyre & Cian Mcdermott, 24-26, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacqueline Eyre & Cian Mcdermott, 24-26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! I'm Australian and my boyfriend Cian is Irish and we are looking for a flatshare/double room in the Gold Coast for the New Year. We met when I spent two years living and working in Edinburgh, Scotland. We are looking, to live in a social household and want to live within a comfortable atmosphere, with easy going people to live with. We like to spend weekends, going to the cinema, planning dinner outings ,drinks with friends and whatever festivals are going on around the city.
We love to travel and experience new places, especially love trying new foods and festivities. We are friendly individuals, with open minds and love meeting new people. We would like to engage in road trips around Australia and cultural activities around the year . We will be respectful but fun people to have around and live with!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jacqueline Eyre & Cian Mcdermott are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline Eyre & Cian Mcdermott in one of these rentals