Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Attadale, Claremont, Victoria Park, Karawara, Murdoch, Subiaco, Mount Lawley, Nedlands, East Perth, Perth.

Caitlin, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Caitlin, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 19th

About me

I'm Caitlin, I'm 22 and recently landed myself a full-time nuclear medicine graduate position in Perth.

I pride myself on being clean, neat and tidy. I'm quiet but friendly, and very easy going. I'm into fitness and nutrition, I'm a runner and also enjoy going to the gym most days :)

I'm looking anywhere in the Perth region as I will be working in Subiaco and Murdoch. I'm looking for long term rentals starting late December/early January as I will be moving from Newcastle, but I am flexible with dates :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Karawara WA 6152
Murdoch WA 6150
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Nedlands WA 6009
East Perth WA 6004
Claremont WA 6010
Subiaco WA 6008
Attadale WA 6156
Perth WA 6000
South Perth WA 6151
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.