Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brad, Male 32yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brad, Male 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello my name is Brad. I am an ambitious, outgoing, passionate and spontaneous 32 year old. I consider myself respectful of others, clean, tidy and someone whom remains down to earth and positive at all times. I generally have a "glass half-full" approach and attitude towards life. I work long hours in state operations and support within the liquor industry alternating between Mon to Fri / Tue to Sat and usually from 6am to 6pm. I am a sports lover who frequents rugby league, horse racing and anything at the beach in the sun. I enjoy fitness and running, playing golf, music of all genres, movies, small bars, surfing, Moto GP, holidays and travel, good food, better wine and cooking! I relish catching up, hanging out and socialising with my friends and family but, also my housemate(s) ensuring a "home" and engaging relationship is apparent. I look forward to meeting some of you soon...

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forestville NSW 2087
Cremorne NSW 2090
Seaforth NSW 2092
Fairlight NSW 2094
Beacon Hill NSW 2100
Collaroy NSW 2097
Narrabeen NSW 2101
Newport NSW 2106
Mosman NSW 2088
Belrose NSW 2085
Freshwater NSW 2096
Narraweena NSW 2099
Warriewood NSW 2102
Mona Vale NSW 2103
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Queenscliff NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.