Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bronte.

Valentina, Female, 34, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Valentina, Female, 34

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I'm Valentina, 34, Italian. I've been living in Sydney for few years, I love the lifestyle here: the sunny weather, the beautiful coast, parks and outdoor activities keep me very happy!
I am very easy going, peaceful, respectful and with a joyful attitude. I work in hospitality, mixed day and evening shifts. I don't spend much time at home but when I do I'll probably be cooking: I like to have friends over sometimes to enjoy a homemade meal, a wine, a laugh. I also like some quiet times at home: reading, drawing, writing, meditating for example.
I am very mindful of others, clean and tidy and I am looking for like-minded people to move in with.
Potentially long term stay if things work!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Valentina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Valentina in one of these rentals