Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Redfern, Saint Peters, Newtown, Sydney.

Sian, Female 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Sian, Female 34yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am from Wollongong, a 34 year old professional female, seconded into a role in the big smoke, which ends in April 2017

I am laid back, mostly quiet, real person who is neat and tidy.

I am happy to entertain you with my ridiculous daily encounters or leave you alone if you so desire.

I respect your right to peace and privacy, but I'm also not a jerk, while I like my sleep I'm not going to be passive agressive towards you if you come home late from dinner and want to catch up on your shows and cook.

Ensuite is prefered because I am often late in the morning and tend to leave my makeup out which annoys people. If that doesnt bother you I dont mind sharing and will endeavour to maintain bathroom manners

Lbgt friendy. Open minded. Enjoy diversity. Pet friendly (I dont have a pet myself) child friendly

I also have a washer, dryer, comfy leather 3 seater lounge and fridge which are going into storage that I can contribute to the cause.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.