Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Andrea, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andrea, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 years old italian master student. I'm going to spend the first semester at ANU as an exchange student. I'm a bit shy at the beginning, but I just need time some days to settle in. My policy is open spaces: I'll always leave my room door open, so everyone can come in even when I'm studying. I once was a party animal, but as I've got older, I become more quiet (but I won't turn away from a good party!!). I am a clean and tidy person with shared spaces: as long as I leave the mess in my room, everything's fine. I'm not a couch potato: I'm coming from the other side of the planet, and I want to make the best of my stay here in Australia! I've already lived in England for a year for another exchange.

I speak Italian, English, a bit of French and I'm learning Russian.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.