Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Williamstown, Newport, Yarraville, Seddon.

Alli and Mitch, 19-22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alli and Mitch, 19-22yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys!
My partner, Mitch and I will be looking for a lovely share house to move into around the 20th of October. Our budget is around $300 combined, not more than $150 each including bills if possible. Preferably we would have a private ensuite/bathroom. We'd love to find a place not any further out of the city than about 20 minutes on the tram/train. Ideally, we're looking at inner eastern suburbs, but are open to whatever you guys have available :)
The both of us are pretty chill. Not massive party animals; a nice quiet night in with a couple of friends and a glass of wine/beer and good chat makes for better memories anyway!
We're also both very responsible. I'm 19 and I've lived out of home for 2 1/2 years paying my own way as well as moving interstate for 6 months and buying a car. Mitch is 22 and he's great. Always makes sure bills are paid on time if not early and very respectful of everyone just in general. :)
Anyway, as I said we're looking to move around the 20th of next month so if you have anything you think will suit us throw a message our way :)
Chat soon!!
Alli and Mitch

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Spotswood VIC 3015
Seddon VIC 3011
Newport VIC 3015
Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.