Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shzad, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shzad, Male 35yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys, My name is Shzad, you can call me Shiraz if thats easier. I'm in my mid thirties. I'm of mixed ethnic background and moved to Australia 6 years ago. I work at a metal finishing and restoration company. Have been living in Melbourne for about 5 years now, so have plenty of exposure and experience with the local way of life. I'm crazy about historic re enactment, medieval arms and armor, art history, military history, animals, gym , artistic metalwork, blacksmithing and swordsmithing. Researching and making reproductions of historic armor is my main passion ;)
I do not smoke, I do not do drugs and I do not drink. I'm very particular about hygiene and cleanliness, specially when it comes to the bathroom and kitchen. I'm non-religious, so have so problem with what others cook or eat. I'm pretty relaxed and laid back, and usually mind my own business. Not a part animals, pretty reserved and quiet, LGBT friendly, I have a reasonably good concept of privacy and respecting other people's space, but willing to interact when needed.
I've been living in share houses for many years now, so I have plenty experience. I've lived with locals as well as international students.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Carnegie VIC 3163
Springvale VIC 3171
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168

Contact ShzadShiraz
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message