Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Annandale, Haymarket, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Camperdown.

Helena, Female, 31, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Helena, Female, 31

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm a 31-year-old female from Barcelona who has just moved to Sydney to work at RPA hospital. I'm an outgoing person, who enjoys meeting new people. I like to share the house and also do activities together, but I also appreciate my privacy and tranquillity because I’ll be working full time at the hospital and then I’ll have to study and work at home too.
I’m looking to share with a friendly, clean and tidy female/s or couple. I’ll enjoy cooking together, sharing a drink or watching a movie.
Some important information:
- I’m a non-smoker.
- I like pets so I don’t mind if you have some.
- I’d love to have a common area with pool and gym.
- Perfect location for me would be in walking distance to RPA hospital.
- I’m looking for private room (furnished) + own bathroom

I’m planning to stay in Sydney for 1-year minimum. Currently I'm living with some friends of mine, I'll ve away in January and I'm looking to move in at the beginning of February.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.