Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Teresa, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Teresa, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I love to keep active and eat food. A pretty good cook I must say with being half Thai is a bonus (mother taught me how to cook) + also love to bake.

I live an active healthy lifestyle and eat majority organic or whole foods due to food intolerances. But there's always a cheat meal. During my free time I like to check out new cafes, artsy festivals and I do Pilates in Clayfield couple times a week.

I'm clean, considerate of others privacy, reliable with rent and have a bubbly outgoing personality.

I work full time at Toll as an Administrator in the freight office, Mon-Fri (night shifts)

I just moved to Brisbane 6 months ago from Sydney, have lived in Australia for almost 3 years, originally from Auckland, NZ.

Looking for a home, I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Teresa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teresa in one of these rentals