Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Balmain, Rozelle, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Sam and Jenny, 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam and Jenny, 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hello everyone!

We are a young English couple who have been together 10 years. Sam, 26, an Electrical Engineer and Jenny, 26, a creative florist!

We are a quiet, clean & outgoing couple.
We love music, cooking, travelling (together we have been all over the world), animals (especially dogs!) and meeting new people.
We will be working full time, but would enjoy to be able to share some dinners sometimes or just a drink after work with our housemates.
During weekends we like to go to the beach (Sam is planning on learning to surf), shop at the local markets or sometimes on rainy days just hang out and watch movies on Netflix.

We look forward getting to know you, so let us know if you may have something that would suit us!
Sam & Jen.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Rozelle NSW 2039
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.