Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Millers Point, Barangaroo, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Pyrmont.

Samantha Armstrong & Alfredo iacovone, 26-28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Me Samantha I'm English
Alfredo is Italian

Me and my partner are both out going, we enjoy going to the beach, staying active, meeting new people and enjoy travelling.

Alfredo being Italian means he's great in the kitchen, making food from scratch and simple things taste amazing. Always good to have someone good in the kitchen.
We are both very tidy when it comes to the house.

We currently just arrived in Australia the 16-09-16. So we currently aren't working yet. Which we are hoping to find work within this week or the next.

We both have worked in the hospitality sector in Edinburgh, where we both flew in from.

I used to be a horse trainer but I enjoy working in busy restaurants and bars for the time being to meet new people and make new friends.

Thanks for reading this, hope it's shed some light on us.

Sam & Alfredo

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Samantha Armstrong & Alfredo iacovone are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha Armstrong & Alfredo iacovone in one of these rentals