Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Mane Pesse, Female 30yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mane Pesse, Female 30yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Did you find a place to rent already? i am also looking for something for around 3 to 4 months... maybe more, who know!! going with the flow...i am 30 yrs old girl from Chile, just arrive to Melb with my working holiday visa.
Kundalini Yoga teacher and in to meditation and healthy lifestyle. Love traveling around the world, meeting new people and sharing experiences, love all kind of sports, running, trekking and outdoor activities... would love to go camping aswell! Veggie and open minded.
Please let me know if you are interested to share something, sometimes is easier to find when 2 minds are searching together.
Looking for some furnished room, share or private, around st Kilda Area... (st Kilda, Elwood, Brighton...)

Live, Love, Laugh and connect.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.