Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male 24yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jake, Male 24yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

My name is Jake Paul Green. I am a 24 year old actor/dance/choreographer looking for a room to rent here in Sydney.

Little bit about myself. I am a quiet, keep to myself, very very clean guy. My room is always spotless, I have a thing for clean floors, tidy benches and organisation. I am always happy to have a chat and hang out but often being around so many people with my line of work all day, I often want to come home and just chill out in exhaustion. I'm super easy going and not really fussed with anything other than a clean living space (kitchen and floors clean, not clothes thrown around the house, etc).

I have a girlfriend who lives in the Gold Coast who every second week she comes down to me and I go to see her, just so you are aware. She is 24 years old, very mature and responsible, exceptionally clean like myself and super friendly and can talk to anyone. So anywhere I move would have to be ok with her having weekend visits every now and then.

Being an actor/dance/choreographer, my work and home schedule can be random. I am home some days choreographing or learning my scripts but then others I'll be out from 7AM and not back until 11PM, just depends on what work I have going on. I ALWAYS have money for rent as I teach dance throughout the week so do not worry about that.

I am a non smoker, don't mind a drink here and there, big gym and fitness guy and VERY happy to be around pets.

If there is anything else I can tell you about myself, feel free to drop me a line.

Thank you,

Jake Paul Green

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Kensington NSW 2033
Rosebery NSW 2018
Bexley NSW 2207
Kingsford NSW 2032
Roselands NSW 2196
Waterloo NSW 2017
Zetland NSW 2017
Hurstville NSW 2220
Bexley North NSW 2207
Mascot NSW 2020
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Rockdale NSW 2216
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.