Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Katie, Female, 20, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Katie, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All!
I'm a 20 year old Biomedical Science student at La Trobe University. I'm hard working and have a job with flexible hours so I can work full time during the holidays.

I'm a really low key person. I enjoy living with people I can get to know and relax around. Monday to Friday I like to chill out in the evenings as i'll have been working all day. On the weekend I enjoy going socialising with friends.

I don't care about sexuality or any other personal choices. I will respect whoever you are and all I ask is that you do the same for me. I'm originally from England (but i'm a citizen now) and I've travelled a fair but too. I'm clean, kind and fun. I can't wait to meet you!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals