Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karina, Female 40yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Karina, Female 40yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm wanting to move closer to the beach so I can walk rather than drive there to exercise in the mornings. I'd also love views of the water.

I work part time as a project manager. My current role is with QantasLink. Great company, great team. I love it! The rest of the time I'm working on the development of my business. It's an exciting project because it's something close to my heart. It's about community and personal change. It's a bit different to anything else that's out there. I hope to launch it on my birthday in January 2017 😀.

I'm clean and tidy, active, love yoga and keeping fit. I eat a pretty clean diet but love sticky date pudding and Turkish delight! Also have a thing for making Christmas pudding. Try cooking it with a little chilli....sweet and sour...yum!

I'm not in a hurry to move. Want to get the right fit, right location and price.

Cheers, k

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Karina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035

Karina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Karina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or