Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elka, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elka, Female 20yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Elka and I'm 20 years old. I'm currently a casual employee for the Australian Taxation Office, however I work guaranteed full-time/part-time hours. I am a creative, I make art, play music and sing. I write, too. I enjoy a glass of wine or a beer pretty much every evening, love being out and about, love making nice breakfasts at home and I also like to keep fit and active. I love talking to and getting to know people, roadtrips, going to little gigs and I don't mind a house party here and there but am definitely not a clubber. I start uni in February 2017 as well so I really will barely be home. I'm single but looking so might have a few dates over but I definitely maintain and respect privacy. Would love to find some housemates to have a drink with, actually be friends with, go on random drives with - just nice people who can actually contribute to a good lifestyle!

As an artist, I'd like somewhere with a bit of space to set up my art station. I'd really like rent with bills included and HOPEFULLY air-conditioning as I won't survive summer otherwise.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Newmarket QLD 4051
Newstead QLD 4006
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169

Elka on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elka
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message