Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Yarralumla, Deakin, Reid, Campbell, Acton, Canberra, Dickson, Lyneham, Watson, Turner, Kingston, Barton, Ainslie, Braddon.

Amanda, Female 28yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 28yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm a clean, tidy Canberra girl. I'm friendly and social but keep to myself most of the time.

I love to cook, binge watch netflix and be creative.

I own all the furniture, white goods, homewares and linen you could ever need but can easily store if not required.

I work full time in the Parliamentary Zone and would love to live close by so I can walk/ride or easily bus it in.

I need to move due to recently discovered structural issues with current rental! Move dates and length of stay flexible.

Thanks :)
- Amanda

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yarralumla ACT 2600
Turner ACT 2612
Canberra ACT 2601
Ainslie ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Acton ACT 2601
Red Hill ACT 2603
Braddon ACT 2612
Watson ACT 2602
Lyneham ACT 2602
Barton ACT 2600
Reid ACT 2612
Kingston ACT 2604
Deakin ACT 2600
Dickson ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.