Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Collingwood, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Jillian , Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jillian , Female 26yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Heya! I'm 26, here on a Working Holiday visa and looking for a place for about 6 months.
I am a florist and am currently working as such in South Yarra. Non-smoker. I am generally pretty tidy and actually find cleaning to be relaxing when I'm stressed, love to cook, watch movies, do crafty/artsy things when I have the time, and generally just be a normal person whom likes a relaxing home environment (which I am SO exited to have again as I've been living out of hostels for the past 9 months while traveling Europe).

A few more random facts/descriptors: dinner party enthusiast, fancy dress aficionado, lover of the outdoors and animals, recreational swimmer, master thrifter, occasional adrenaline junkie, tattoo fan, bookworm, and generally quiet but always up for good conversation and a cup of tea or glass of wine. I can also bring home pretty flowers from work after events :D

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.