Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Rushcutters Bay, Paddington, Randwick, Coogee, Bronte, Queens Park, Centennial Park, Bondi Beach.

Justin, Male 51yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Justin, Male 51yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Justin. I am a 51 year old market research exec and I work in the City. My work schedule typically starts early and some weeks includes evening work (moderating focus/discussion groups) so I won't arrive back at home until later in the evening. As I put in long hours during the week, weekends are for relaxing and visiting with one or both of my grown-up daughters. I like to keep fit and healthy so the average week includes time for the gym, and a hit of tennis, the Bondi to Bronte walk and/or a lap or two around Centennial Park.
I am new to the flatmate game but I'm guessing that what makes a good flatmate is someone who is friendly and easy to get along with, carries their fair share of the housework, dishes etc, respectful of their flatmate's privacy, possessions and time and is an open and honest communicator when concerns or problems come up – all things I think I would definitely bring to the table.
I must admit I am not much of a foodie so I tend to keep it simple. I am often out at meal times so tend to look after myself. Happy to share on weekends however and I know my way around a BBQ and can use it to whip up a mean swordfish steak, Indian chicken, or steak.
As for furniture I am travelling quite light at the moment, so ideally I am looking for a space that is furnished but if it isn't I will buy what I need.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Queens Park NSW 2022
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Bronte NSW 2024
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.