Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Camperdown, Newtown, Erskineville, Redfern.

Brianna, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brianna, Female 24yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

-I'm moving to Sydney from Newcastle to start a new job at the University of Sydney as a research assistant at the Heart Research Institute!
-I'd like somewhere that's within a 30 min walking distance to the Charles Perkins Centre at Sydney Uni.
-I'm friendly, easy going and social but I also time to myself.
-I'm a bit of a geek. I'm really into PC and tech things and I love learning new things.
-I'm planning on doing Japanese lessons one night a week once I'm settled.
-I'm looking for a larger, unfurnished room in a house/apartment with 1-3 other people.
-I need a room large enough to fit a double bed, large desk and a wardrobe.
-I'd prefer to live with other professionals or post-grad students.
-I'd like somewhere that has parking so I can keep my car.
-I'm quite social and like to go out for a drink every now and then but I'm not keen on regular house parties.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Brianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.