Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Demian Natakhan, Male, 39

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 39, work in renewable energy engineering at a business I founded in 2007 and now co-own, based in the 60L Green building in Carlton.
I am from the UK originally, now also an Australian citizen. My partner would stay a few nights a week. She works as an accupuncturist at Mind Body Health in Moonie Ponds and also stays out of town several days a week for work in Castlemaine. She would room share with me and
My passions are drumming, men's work, self-development and world travel. I have plenty of my own furniture to bring, would be quite self-contained in my lifestyle, cycle to work in Carlton, go to drumming rehearsals nearby, seek to gather with friends outside the house mostly..
I do like a community approach to home living, socialising whenever paths cross and having dinners together etc.. Being good friends with my housemates is my ideal situation.
I consider myself to be multicultural, having 3 passports (UK, Australia and Pakistan) and having travelled to many parts of the world over the years.
I don't have any pets, love cats and have enjoyed living with a housemate's dog, though am not as much a dog lover as I am a cat lover.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.