Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Craigieburn.

Sue, Female 47yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Sue, Female 47yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean, tidy, quiet, non smoker...I have, done housesits, paid private rental, and have references.
I was working, (casual) in disability, and also providing full time care to my sister who was born with Cerebral Palsy. Sadly my sister recently passed away, and I couldn't afford rent by myself.
I decided to move to a warmer climate. I have one short haired ginger cat 1 year old... He is desexed, and fully vaccinated, flea' and wormed on a monthly basis...
He mostly sleeps...and I keep him inside at night.
I have to get full time work, and am currently receiving welfare. I need a permenant place to live, so I can actively look for work.
Ideally I'd like to rent a one or two bedroom granny flat, studio, on a quiet road.
I will consider renting a room in a house but, like my own bathroom, and at least a carport for my car.
I also would have to have my Gibbs (puddy cat!) accepted with me, as I refuse to give him up...
Cheers, Sue

No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sue is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.