Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Docklands, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne.

Thomas, Male 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Thomas, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya, Tom here, all the way from Belgium, looking for a nice flat to stay in and lovely people to live with for the last monts of my Working Holiday.
I have always loved Melbourne and this will be my second and last long term stay in this marvelous city as I'm planning to finish up in the second half of December.
I've enrolled for a term in a flying trapeze school and registered for a few sporting events in the near future so most of my free time will be spent at the gym preparing.
Apart from that I love cooking as well and enjoy spending time in the kitchen experimenting and fixing up something nice for others to enjoy.
I like to consider myself easy to get along with and I have no problem giving others the space they need as I'm just as comfortable on my own. If you're looking for a clean and tidy person I can assure you we will get along just dandy (Thanks for that, mom!).
Looking forward to both being and enjoying another wonderful experience!

Cheers

Tom

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.