Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jeeves, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jeeves, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

I'm a financial analyst working full-time looking for a convenient place with easy access to the city. I'm a neat and tidy guy who respects other people and their space and expect the same in return.

I don't smoke, not the party/clubbing type, and all my friends are professionals mostly in the finance field. I'm a quiet laid back guy who enjoys doing charity work during the weekend, going out with friends, and learning to cook new dishes.

I'm looking for a clean place, close to a station, and with an ensuite bathroom and toilet to move into for the long-term. I come with a car, so I'd appreciate if the property comes with parking, or safe on street parking.

I would love to visit the property for an inspection and to introduce myself personally.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jeeves on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jeeves
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or