Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Shuzaha, Female 32yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shuzaha, Female 32yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've recently moved to Melbourne from Sydney for work. My knowledge of people and melbourne life is limited however I'm keen to explore, meet new people and try new things...

I love yoga, and practice regularly and also enjoy the outdoors and the beach. I'm looking forward to some trips down the coast in summer. I enjoy a drink and am very social. My weekends are precious after working 9-5 Mon-Fri therefore I don't party too hard anymore.

I've recently discovered i'm Gluten Intolerant so my diet is relatively healthy and I enjoy going to the markets in the weekend to source my food for the week.

I have a small group of friends already and don't mind my own company. I'm looking for a place to call home that is comfortable, bright and airy and is chilled. The ideal flatmate will be friendly, relaxed and is hopefully likeminded.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shuzaha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.