Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond.

Danielle, Female, 27, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working professional and work in the city Monday to Friday in human resources. Work tends to keep me fairly busy during the week, after work I enjoy going to the gym or doing something active and cooking healthy meals. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends, keep active and enjoy everything Melbourne has to offer!

I'm a pretty easy going person and there aren't too many things that get under my skin as long as you are somewhat clean, can have a laugh and enjoy the odd meal and drink i'm sure we would get along just fine!

Preferably looking to start my own house share with 1 or 2 others.

Message me if you are interested ☺️

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals