Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Manly, Collaroy, Allambie Heights.

Annaliese , Female 17yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Annaliese , Female 17yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey there!
My names Annaliese and I'm planing on moving out of home in the next couple of months and I'm looking for an affordable, comfortable and fun-loving household to move into. At the moment I'm a waitress, food prep assistant and barista in an allambie cafe and in this coming January I plan on doing my certificate III child care with hopes of becoming a child care worker soon after. I am an easy going person who finds it easy to make new friends and adapted well to new situations and inviroments. In saying that I also understand the value of alone time and enjoy and respect mine and others personal space. I'm looking for a relatively long lease 6 months + as I plan to travel in early 2018 and hope to have a great group of people to live with before then.

I hope my fun-loving, friendly attitude is what you are looking for in a house mate as I'm really keen to find a place to call home.
Kindest regards Annalliese xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Annaliese is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Dee Why NSW 2099
Collaroy NSW 2097
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.