Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Richmond, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Kew.

Vanessa, Female, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Vanessa, Female, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Moving Date can be arrange as soon as possible!!!!!! I am a very chill and laid back person, also don't mind a lot of things at home since I used to live in other share houses and I do know about the own privacy for everyone. Always clean up the common area and happy to share meals and the house spends (Toilet paper, kitchenware, and etc.) I am a smoker but I never smoke inside the house, and I only smoke outside the house since I do respect others. I do smoke but it doesn't mean i do drugs. I can't tolerate any drugs at home. I love animal, so anyhome with pets I am happy to live with. (I don't have a pet though) I work full time at a cafe as the head barista in Kew, so I work 5-6 days a week. So if you like a quiet moment at home during the night then I am the one because I'll be dead in my room and cuddle my blanket. I am originally from Taiwan, but I have been living in Melbourne for almost 10 years. And I like watching movies, listening music, hanging out with friends, having good coffee, have a glass of wine occasionally, and also love to have great food!! I hope I can hear back from the enquires I have sent as soon as possible, thanks for reading!! :) Thanks guys! Regards, Vanessa
Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.