Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Alex, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Alex, Male 29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm great to live with as I'm very easy going, clean, on time with rent, hate conflict & am able to connect with almost all people. I work in IT recruitment Monday to Friday 730am til 6pm and am very focused on doing this as a career. When I am not at work, then generally speaking I like to hangout with friends, watch any cool documentaries or movies that are out, travel back to Adelaide or interstate to visit family and friends, go surfing, play sport. I don't drink during the week that often, but enjoy a good night out on the weekend here or there. I like to think I'm funny and entertaining and ideally I'm looking to move in with someone that's also open to the odd dinner or BBQ with friends at the house, etc.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.