Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Toorak, Prahran.

Alyce, Female, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alyce, Female, 27

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!!

Just putting out an expression of interest :)

Looking for somewhere around South Yarra, Richmond, Prahan or St Kilda! Interested in team ups as well, theres some pretty decent places with 3 or 4 bedrooms out there!

I am friendly, easy going, tidy, outgoing, love animals if you have any pets! Have been getting into fitness a bit as well if anyone else is into it even better!!? :D

Like chilled weekends, beach, road trips, or even a drink or two around some bars on the weekends!

Not interested in a share room however as I would like my own room. (had my fair share of share rooms in the past).

Also would be interested in team ups if anyone else out there wants to find a place in the next month also :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alyce Williams is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.