Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Waterloo, Zetland, Marrickville, Saint Peters, Newtown, Erskineville.

Stacey, Female, 28, $330, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Stacey, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Sadly after 8years, my bestie has decided to leave me and move in with her partner. Looking to move into a stylish home or wouldn't mind meeting some cool people and starting a new lease. Not interested in run down homes. Preferably a 3 bedroom but a could do a 2 bedder. Im a professional working mon-fri, and studying part time. i have a friendly nature and am considerate. I loooooove to cook, movie nights, wine and i like to keep fit (i try) when I'm not caught up with assignments. Not one to bring home randoms and party all night. Would love a sociable environment with flatmates, dinners/bbqs at home and a few vinos or beers but also respectful of privacy.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stacey in one of these rentals