Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Port Melbourne, Kensington, West Melbourne, North Melbourne.

Michael, Male, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Michael. I am looking for a place and a few people to call home!

I work full time as a business and tech consultant in the city, and love to spend my time being active (particularly running long distances), having a beer with friends and love food in all ways! Not boring but also enjoy a night in sharing dinner and a drink as much as a night out. I grew up in adeaide and moved to melbourne 9 years ago! Love to get out and see the world, whether near to home or beyond.

I am a clean and tidy person, and enjoy cooking. Would love a house to share a few meals with some great people. Flexible with move in dates, so it is just an indicator!

Message me if you want a chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals