Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Franck, Male 27yrs, $280, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Franck, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey guys !
My name is Franck, I'm 27, gay and I'm French and I'm just about to officially become an aussie citizen !
I have been living in australia for 4 years now, including 1 year in Melbourne and I am planning on staying here for a while !
I work full time in hospitality and I am really serious when it comes to money and paying bills on time.
I lived in London, Switzerland, Bora bora, Australia... and always in shared accomodations.
I am a bit of a night owl, mostly due to my work !
I rarely say no to the cheeky glass of vino or spritz, but I am not a party animal really..
But when I do have a big week end of party, I like to keep it away from home really !
I'd love to find an awesome place to call home and hopefully some more awesome flatmates to call mates !!
That's all I can think of really !
Cheers !

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Middle Park VIC 3206
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000

Franck on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Franck
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message