Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Norbert, Male 28yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Norbert, Male 28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hi everyone,

I am looking for accommodation, where I can relax and refresh my energy after a busy day at school and work.

My name is Norbert and I am from small country in the middle of Europe named Slovakia. I am 28 years old man with master's degree. I came to Melbourne to improve my english skills. I have study visa. My study program ends in july 2017 and than I would like to extend them. So I am looking for long term accomodation.

I like travelling, gym, fun, photoshooting, video recording and new technologies. I am very sociable easy going person who want to meet new people and make great memories. I am looking for a clean and tidy accommodation (max. 30 mins. to Southern Cross Station) with wifi, bed, table, chair and wardrobe.

If you have some offer for nice living, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks for responding.

Only messages please: 0481286922

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Norbert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Norbert on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Norbert
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or