Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Simon, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Simon, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

After working in Sydney I moved to Coffs Harbour this year for a change of lifestyle. I've been living by myself for the time I've been up here though my lease is up at the end of the month and I would be wanting to move on from the place I'm at and I would be happy to live with someone else.
I'm a single male who moved up here without knowing anyone, I enjoy being social and I would like to live with someone who is like minded to me and similar age.
I have a good job and work through the week (daytime) 10-11 hours. after work I will commonly do some form of exercise.
In my downtime on the weekend I like to catch up on some sunlight, cooking, going for a walk, drawing and automotive related activities.
If someone has pets that's not an issue to me and I definitely pull my weight around the house with cleaning etc.
I wouldn't mind a house this time after being in a unit, a garage would be a bonus to me and I would be happy to pay the difference if I was to use that.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals