Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karin and Rhianna, 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Karin and Rhianna, 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hiya!

We are two girls who moved over from London in March to start a fresh in Melbourne! I know everyone gives a whole long winded spiel so we decided to keep it short and sweet - straight to the point!

We like to think that we got those 3 F's & 3R's:

Fun Friendly & Funky / Relaxed Reliable & Respectful

Ideally looking for people who like to socialise on the weekend but also wanna hang out in the living room watching films and enjoying meals together during the week. We will be searching for two separate rooms in this shared/ new home, and preferably people who agree that a clean house is a happy house!

We are open to live with all genders just as long as we are on the same wavelength!

Let us know asap !

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Karin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.