Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Guillaume, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Guillaume, Male 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Hello my name is Guillaume, I am a French student of 23 years, I come to Perth in search of odd jobs and especially to improve my English skills. I arrived in Perth early December, and I should stay between 7 and 8 months.

When I would arrive on site as I was looking for odd jobs, I do not know if I would work full or part time, if ever you know of any nice job, I would be delighted to enjoy.

my personality rather shy and reserved at first but I am a nice, loving out and amused.
my goals: to become good at English, work and play sport thoroughly.

I'm somebody who's clean and respectful, one can easily trust me, I am also a good living and I want good stay is the best in Perth.
I am looking for an apartment or a house nice and specious, do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regards,

Guillaume.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Guillaume is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.