Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenvale, Newtown, East Ipswich, Brassall, Ipswich.

John, Male, 43, $130, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

John, Male, 43

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is John, I am 43 years young.

I am an outgoing person.

I reside on the Sunshine Coast, however work has me travelling to Ipswich Monday - Friday and hence i am seeking to rent a fully furnished room in order to save me 1.5 hours driving back and forth (i.e. 3 hours drive time) each day.

I am a very quiet and exceptionally clean person, I am also a sociable person, but equally I like spending time alone too. My hobbies are cycling, health and fitness, bush walking and enjoying a nice and healthy meal out with friends.

I have a Sausage Dog called "Sizzle" at home on the Sunny Coast. He is happy to stay there, but equally it would be nice if i could take him with me during the week as he's my little shadow. I am also happy to live with and look after existing pets.

Please message me for any more information ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.