Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mica and James, 23-24yrs, $100, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mica and James, 23-24yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 21st

About us

Hiya! My Name is Mica & I will be travelling with my Boyfriend James! We are both 23 years old! & this will be our 1st time visiting Australia!

We are hoping to get work as soon as possible, I am a Qualified Hairdresser & Beauty therapist & James works in Sales!

We both love to cook, we enjoy going to the gym! Love to Party every now & then! Going out for dinner! We both have a very sociable lifestyle! but we do also enjoy quiet time.. we would be looking for a room mates who share similar interests & also someone who that is familiar with the area who doesnt mind showing us around to all the best spots!

If you have any questions feel free to send us a message!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Mica & James

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.