Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport.

Roy Vu, Male 25yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Roy Vu, Male 25yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

A few thing about myself: I'm a very clean person, I don't leave my kitchen dirty. I work part-time, and I'm studying at Griffth. I love to chat, read and video games. I'm looking for something to stay long term as I want to stay in the Gold Coast. Another thing is I'm very clear on chore and task-sharing I'll do my part and I expected my flatmates to do the same for a longer term share.

I love cooking, baking and sometime well it will end in disasters (just sometime haha), and I love to share them with friends. I'm very straight forward and love to share, if you have any problems just tell me, I'll try my best to adjust it and vice versa. Thank you for your time. I hope you will have a great day.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Roy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.