Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Enmore, Annandale, Camperdown, Ultimo, Newtown, Glebe, Chippendale.

Jules, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jules, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in Research Administration and am currently completing a Masters in Development Studies.

I'm generally quiet during the week but do enjoy a post-work beer/vino/420. On the weekend I love going to gigs or for a boogie and hanging with the squad, making art and reading, walking by the coast, stuffing my face with delish vege food and catching up on sleep.

I've lived in share houses for six years now, always clean up after myself and am super reliable with bills/rent. I even remember to take the bin out and have been known to cook dinner/bake munchies for my haus pals.

Let me know if I sound like the perfect match!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jules is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Camperdown NSW 2050
Ultimo NSW 2007
Enmore NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.