Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, North Melbourne, Abbotsford, Richmond, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Southbank.

Bernadetta and Abednego, 24-28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bernadetta and Abednego, 24-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm a 24 y.o girl with interesting personality, friendly, tidy, punctual in every meets-up (can't help it). I like to read phylosophy just for fun, don't take me seriously, but I love books, every kind of books.
I cook a little, and like to try new recipe. I love coffee a lot, that's one of my reason to choose Melbourne as my destination city for this WH visa.
I'm a kind of person who cares about things and people, but respect your privacy as much as you. I am serious sometimes, but when it's weekend I like to unwind with friends and some occasional beer (it's fun!)
I hope we can be roommate and close friend in the future.

And about Abed, he is one chatty guy, friendly and bubbly. He is a coffee nerd, and savvy guy. We have been friend like a year, and I trust him to be my travel mate.

Cheers!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bernadetta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.